Partners

Lenders

Chase Bank | Katie Cicco | 303.244.0365 | katie.ciccio@chase.com

Cross Country Mortgage | Sam McMullen | 303.903.4569 Cross Country Mortgage Start Your Applicationsammc@myccmortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage | James Everetts| 720.979.8742 | james.everetts@fairwaymc.com Fairway Mortgage Start Your Application

VIP Mortgage | Britney Winter | 303.562.5531 | britneyw@vipco.mortgage | VIPMortgage.com

  

Home Inspectors

Affinity Home Inspections of Colorado | Jared LeBlanc | 720.454.9161 | jaredleblanc@msn.com | www.affinityhomeinspections.com

Aspire Home Inspections | Wade Hunsinger | 720.460.7849 | wade@aspirehomeinspection.com  

Buyers Choice Home Inspections | Julie Kessler | 303.884.3770 | julie.kessler@abuyerschoice.com

FirePower Inspections | Christopher Grabbe | info@firepowerinspections.com

 

Home Organizers

Life Made Simple | Stephanie Sikora | 303.358.7031 | LifeMadeSimpleAtHome@gmail.com

The Organizing Co | Jessica Custodio | 303.872.8505 | info@theorganizingco.comte

 

Interior Paint

Painting | Murals | Faux Finishes | Tara Rex | 505.417.6906 | Tara@tararexdesigns.com | TaraRexDesigns.com

 

Utility Transfer Companies

Home Utility Solutions 

Home Energy Squad

 

Home Warranty Companies 

2-10 Home Warranty | Ryan Mitchell | 866.220.2883 | 2-10.com

American Home Shield | Christina Siska | 303.589.6163 

HomeSmart by Xcel Energy | xcelenergy.com/HomeSmart

 

Sewer Services

Eclipse Sewer Services | Kent Grace | 720.443.3252 | eclipsesewer@gmail.com

 

Roofing

North West Roofing | Matt Stager | 719.313.2208 | northwest-roofing.com | matt@northwest-roofing.com

IRCE | Brigham Preston | 303.668.2068