Partners

Lenders

Cross Country Mortgage | Sam McMullen | 303.903.4569 Cross Country Mortgage Start Your Applicationsammc@myccmortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage | James Everetts| 720.979.8742 | james.everetts@fairwaymc.com Fairway Mortgage Start Your Application

Leader One | Michelle Merritt | 303.514.8907 | MichelleMerritt@leader1.com | Leader One Start Your Application

Key Bank | Anna Elaamili | 720-469-5760 | Anna_Elaamili@keybank.com 

 

Home Inspectors

Affinity Home Inspections of Colorado | Jared LeBlanc | 720.454.9161 | jaredleblanc@msn.com | www.affinityhomeinspections.com

Aspire Home Inspections | Wade Hunsinger | 720.460.7849 | wade@aspirehomeinspection.com  

Huffman Inspections Colorado | Aaron Simonye | 720.256.6280

 

Home Organizers

Life Made Simple | Stephanie Sikora | 303.358.7031 | LifeMadeSimpleAtHome@gmail.com

Organized by Keli | Keli Jakel | 720.476.0844 | OrganizedByKeli.com | kelijakel@gmail.com

The Organizing Co | Jessica Custodio | 303.872.8505 | info@theorganizingco.com

 

Custom Cabinets & Counters

Granite X2 | Buck Bates | 720.378.3762 | warriorpoetx2@gmail.com | Granitex2.com

 

Drain Clearing Services 

24/7 Drains | Chris Haynes | 720.495.0354

 

Sewer Insurance

Contact your existing insurance provider as your existing policy may be eligible for a sewer rider.

Equity Insurance Group | Lisa Kerin-Welch | lisa@equityinsgroup.com

HomeServe | 855.366.2465 | HomeServe.com

State Farm 

American Water Resources | 855.800.5195 | American Water Resources

Google for more resources.

 

Contractors/Handyman

Warren Miller Construction | Chris Miller | cwmiller303co@gmail.com | 720.530.3734

Aspen Siding and Windows, LLC | Roofing | Doug Farrington | aspensw@comcast.net |720-628-3091

Brandon Johnson | Handyman | 720.628.2295 

 

Interior Paint

Painting | Murals | Faux Finishes | Tara Rex | 505.417.6906 | Tara@tararexdesigns.com | TaraRexDesigns.com

Angela Wolz | 239.560.2216 | Kaleidoscope Paint and Design

 

Utility Transfer Companies

Home Utility Solutions 

Home Energy Squad

 

Solar Companies

SunRun | Roy Pentecost | 720.276.8614 | roy.pentecost@sunrun.com | Sun Run Info Request

 

Home Warranty Companies 

2-10 Home Warranty | Ryan Mitchell | 866.220.2883 | 2-10.com

American Home Shield | Christina Siska | 303.589.6163 | ahs.com

HomeSmart by Xcel Energy | xcelenergy.com/HomeSmart

National Home Guaranteed | Maggie Turner | 303.517.0449 | NationalHomeWarranty.com

 

Radon Mitigation Contractors 

Front Range Radon | 303.367.7310 | Front Range Radon

SWAT Radon Mitigation | 303.466.2626 | SWAT Radon Colorado

 

Sewer Services

Eclipse Sewer Services | Kent Grace | 720.443.3252 | eclipsesewer@gmail.com

Sewer Lines Only | 303.562.9800 | info@sewerlinesonly.com | Sewer Lines Only

 

Roofing

North West Roofing | Matt Stager | 719.313.2208 | northwest-roofing.com | matt@northwest-roofing.com

IRCE | Brigham Preston | 303.668.2068

 

HOA Document Service Company

Association Online | 970.226.1324 | 866.577.9578 | info@associationonline.com | AssociationOnline.com

 

Estate Attorney's

 

Schools

GreatSchools.org

 

Pest Control

Proshield Pest Solutions | Mike Colosi | 702.588.8572 | Proshield Pest Control

 

Survey Companies

American West Land Surveying | 303.659.1532 | amwestls.com

Colorado ILC Services | 303.668.7540 | ColoradoILC.com

Flatirons Inc | 303.443.7001 | Flatironsinc.com

 

Well Inspectors 

Geo Water Services, LLC | 303.670.3348 | Watertreatmentgreaterdenver.com

 

Septic Inspectors

ACME Septic, Inc. 303.459.1106 acmeinc.87@gmail.com

Colorado Septic 720.514.9703 coloradoseptic@gmail.com

Columbia Sanitary Service 303-526-5370 kami@copotties.com

Environmental Investigations, Inc. 303.642.3565 envinv1@gmail.com

Evergreen Septic Pumping Company 303-674-7144 office@evergreensepticpumping.com

Foothills Septic Pumping 303.670.3160 foothillsseptic@comcast.net

ITS, Inc. 303-618-6566 erikphamilton@gmail.com

SCG Enterprises, Inc. 303-638-8413

Shirley Septic Pumping, Inc. 303.838.6033

Lori Gajarsky carries no liability when hiring recommendations/partners. No referral fees or commission are earned on referrals with the exception of SunRun.